Rachel Marie

Available On & Off 10AM-8PMCST Sun-Fri....Honest, Accurate, and Ethical Psychic uses Intuition and Messages Developed Since Birth. No B.S and VERY straight forward. Top Psychic. Able to communicate with Spirit via Medium Abilities. No Free Readings.

CloseDescription:

Available On & Off 1PM-10PM CST Sun-Fri. I MAY LOG IN AND OUT THROUGH DAY

Hello there, lovely! Blog Postings about Time frame, Free Will and more in the Article Section of Bitwine Forum. I do my best to answer messages quickly, but may take Several days. I take pride in being Honest, Ethical and Educated.

All that I need to establish a connection is your first name. No DOB.

I DO NOT guarantee time frames, as OUTCOME is what truly matters. Too many external components are involved to guarantee time frames.

NO REFUNDS on any completed readings, for any reason.

I cannot give free readings – sorry.

I utilize my own natural abilities, energy and Spirit. No cards or tools. Psychic Reading Soulmates/Soul Connections Intuitive Life and Business Coaching Distance Healing Spirit Communication Dream Interpretations Fears, Phobias and Addiction Coaching Animal Communication Lost Objects Career/Business Lost Love and Missed Connections Personal Development Addictions of all kinds

CloseDegrees and Qualifications:

Energy Reader, Psychic, Medium Empathic Intuitive Since Birth. Licensed Massage Therapist (MN/TX), Currently Seeking Masters Degree in Psychology in Addictions Studies. Animal Communicator, Medical Intuitive, Intuitive Life Coach (certified), Intuitive Business Coach (Certified), Ordained Minister (MN, WI, TX) Certified Energy healer and Alternative body work professional, Distance Healer, Writer, Radio Show host, Transference Specialist and Astrologer.

CloseExperience:

Experienced Psychic Medium. 5 Star rated Psychic on Other Networks with Thousands of positive reviews.

26 Years of Professional Experience Giving Readings in person, online, phone and email, Text and Webcam.

I have over 15 years experience in Life and Business Coaching.

I do not do Free Readings. Sorry!

I do not give readings to anyone under the age of 18. No exceptions! Age verification may be asked and required before start of any service!

I am honest, open and detailed.

I have experience dealing with many situations including, Cheating and affairs, Marriage and Sexual issues, Alternative lifestyles, Fears and Phobias, complicated situations. Mental Health issues, Drug and Alcohol addiction, Grief Counseling, LGBTQ and much more.

As time goes on I will update my blog on many of these topics plus more. If you have any questions please feel free to visit my blog.

Keywords:
Categories:
rachelmarie's photo Top_advisor_wide

Languages: English, Spanish

Media: Audio Call, Video Call

Local Time: (GMT-06:00) January 18, 2020, 02:35AM

Location: Minnesota, USA  (Find on Google Maps)

Last seen: about 6 hours ago

Checking online status...
CloseClients reviews:
Rating:

 

1242 Reviews: 1213 Excellent 20 Satisfactory 9 Unsatisfactory

08 Dec 2019 unsatisfactory ranking kdawggy

Complete lies. Two readings in a space of less than a month and both conflicting readings. I’m very disappointed because you cannot give strong predictions like marriage and then say the complete opposite in the next reading. I honestly can’t believe this because I trusted her so much

( 1 of 1 people thought this review is helpful) login to vote for this review
25 Jul 2019 unsatisfactory ranking adam2010

I will eat my words if Rachel Marie’s prediction will come to pass. Update: he is seeing someone else, and tells people what a bad relationship he had with me. We will never be together and he’s definitely not coming back. The prediction was too good to be true, I got was an expensive fairytale from Rachel Marie.

( 4 of 4 people thought this review is helpful) login to vote for this review
09 Dec 2018 unsatisfactory ranking strawberrylove

I had high hopes for Rachel Marie because she was referred by a couple friends but she was wrong on all 3 readings. Perhaps she just doesn’t connect with me.

( 5 of 5 people thought this review is helpful) login to vote for this review
08 May 2018 unsatisfactory ranking Sash (unregistered)

Thanks for the refund! but you didnt even anwser my question in the 5 mins. I pretty much wasted mins of my life and 16.50 also...you should never put LOL, you have to mindful how sensetive the situation maybe to your clients. I didnt find anything you said funny. sorry

( 3 of 3 people thought this review is helpful) login to vote for this review
04 Mar 2018 unsatisfactory ranking greenlover21

Hello I would like to request a refund.

( 4 of 4 people thought this review is helpful) login to vote for this review