Contacting my guides

over 12 years ago
anddieus didn't upload a photo

Al (anddieus)

2 posts

I have been working for the past several months at contacting my guides’ not consistently as I should, I admit, but would like to know what else I can be doing in addition to becoming consistent, to aid my growth and connection to them? I do on occasion know when they are trying to get a message across.

over 12 years ago
angel90 didn't upload a photo

Debbie (angel90)

399 posts

Just as your doing. Talk to them daily they do listen and when they are trying to get a message to you but its not clear ask them to tell you the next time your asleep it does work but be patient like any psychic gift it takes time to develop. Have a read of chakras your crown chakra is what connects you to the spirit realm perhaps its closed or underactive. There are tests you can do to find out with me my anja which is my third eye is overactive but yet my crown chakra is underactive explains why I get frustrated when bizarre things are happening cause someone is trying to get my attention so I turn round and say I am not a damn mind reader just tell me what your trying to tell me. It worked that night I definately got a message but thought hey a little unfair and had a stern word and said well maybe if you started helping me instead of working against me then I will and now they are helping me and yes I did what that message said. So sometimes talking to them and pointing certain things out is required.

over 12 years ago
starsalign didn't upload a photo

Starsalign (starsalign)

190 posts