I want to help

over 13 years ago
ask_jessica's photo

Jessica Kelly (ask_jessica)

25 posts

Hello everyone, I am new to Bitwine and I have noticed that some customers come to me for psychic advice.

I provide relationship advice and not psychic advice. Are there any psychics out there who want me to send those clients over to them if they should contact me again? Let me know. I will jot down your names and reference one of you if someone should try to obtain psychic advice from me.

Thanks,

Have a great day!

over 13 years ago
psychicchanel didn't upload a photo

Spiritual Healer Chanel (psychicchanel)

28 posts

I am a Psychic advisor, U can referr me to them, I would appreciate it. Thanks!

over 13 years ago

I am a Clairvoyant Psychic, with very high clarity with seeing in the future, my predictions are always accurate and my timeframes are guaranteed. I would greatly appreciate if you referred me :)

over 13 years ago
ask_jessica's photo

25 posts

I will refer you both. I hope everyone here can work together here to get clients. I will record both your names, and refer them should I run into this type of situation. Thanks!

over 13 years ago
itiva26 didn't upload a photo

Kris (itiva26)

9 posts

Im also new and could use the clients jessica, my name is HeartsEye i would appreciate it also.

over 13 years ago
ask_jessica's photo

25 posts

Sure no problem. I will record your name too, and instruct them to your profile also. If you run into any clients who don’t want psychic advice send them way if it applies. Thanks so much.

over 13 years ago
psychickatherine's photo

Spiritual Advisor Amanda (psychickatherine)

4 posts

I am a psychic reader as well I would deeply appreciate it if you could refer me I am new to the site.

Thank you and god bless.

over 13 years ago
atlara's photo

John Atla - Psychic Empath (atlara)

75 posts

I’m a psychic as well, would love to have any clients stop on by.

Thanks for the offer.

over 13 years ago
ask_jessica's photo