Reuniting Lovers?

over 9 years ago

I’ve heard so many stories about how this is isn’t real and how it’s just not possible. I’ve seen people spend a allot of money on this and nothing ever happens or works. So my question is I see many people on bitwine saying they can do this. Can you explain how this actually works and how your success rate is.

Im not challenging your methods / beliefs Im simply curious and is something I have often thought about.

over 9 years ago
hollys123 didn't upload a photo

Holly Johnson (hollys123)

362 posts

HELLO WELL TO EXPLAIN MY READINGS ARE HONEST NO SUGARCOATING AND INTUITIVE I HAVE OVER 15 YEARS EXPERIENCE SO I HAVE HAD POSTIVE FEEDBACK JUST WITH YOUR INFO WILL GIVE YOU A VERY INDEPTH READING CONTACT ME DOESNT HURT TO TRY

over 9 years ago
light4you's photo

Jodie (light4you)

1268 posts

I do empathic tarot readings ;) energy work but mostly allow the client to do the work with instructions ;) each of us are different , you have to read the profiles on here and get then you will know their are different types of readings;) and different readings produce different results ;)

over 9 years ago
sable didn't upload a photo

Jacqueline Sable (sable)

526 posts

Most of are knowledge is sacred and secret, shared only with those the spirit guides give the green light to share it with, but I assure you its very real, but the methods I can not share on this pubic forum, and while I can only speak truly for my self I am certain not everyone on here is on the up and up, but not everyone is full of b.s. either.

over 9 years ago

I understand secrets can’t be shared, I dont expect them to be. My question is more asking if it really can be done? Is it permanent? Distance wise, is their a rule of x amount miles, time apart? If it doesn’t work, why wouldn’t it? I’m not asking for free readings it’s just this topic intrigues me and something I have thought about.

over 9 years ago