Guidance please

over 9 years ago

My husband and I have been together for 9 years. I had a child before we met, he was 4 when we got together. He has decided in the past year or so that he doesnt like him and his judgement is clouded due to this. It has coming to breaking point. I believe that he should seek help to deal with his issues regarding my son, but he does not. Do you see a light at the end of my tunnel

over 9 years ago

Hello, if you would like to contact me with date of births, I would love to look into this for you. I have over 15 years experience and would love to help you. Many blessings.

over 9 years ago
mizjessica didn't upload a photo

Psychic Jessica (mizjessica)

1571 posts

Kylee,

If I was you. You need to seek a counselor they are better on helping family related issues. This will help you and him. Only if you believe in it.

Further questions has to be messaged. I am no longer coming back to say things in the post. As I leave you with blessings.

over 9 years ago
bluedragon's photo

Robin Bluedragon (bluedragon)

2048 posts

Hi Kylee,

Jessica gives some good advice about enrolling in a couples therapy sort of thing…it may help you both. Deciding NOT to like a child seems very odd to me…has the boy( who I think would be a teen now) done anything to offend him or challange him for the head of the household? Boys that age often do. I can look at this more in a reading with you to see whats really going on.

Blessings!

Bluedragon

over 9 years ago
hollys123 didn't upload a photo

Holly Johnson (hollys123)

362 posts

hello well i can do you love reading for you contact me for a reading will answer all you questions

over 9 years ago
sable didn't upload a photo

Jacqueline Sable (sable)

526 posts