Love/Like

over 10 years ago
edenjay didn't upload a photo

edenjay

9 posts

I’ve got someone interested in someone..we have casual conversations…i express what i feel about to him indirectly..i love and fond of him very much.i want to know how does he feel about me..

over 10 years ago

Hi there edenjay,

You’re welcome to try a reading with me. It sounds like your questions about him and his feelings will fit nicely within my $10 deal.

over 10 years ago

If you want to chat, I am here. I have over 15 years experience and I can put your mind at ease by giving you honest answers. Many blessings to you!

over 10 years ago
womanofguidance's photo

Lia (Queen Of Righteousness) (womanofguidance)

481 posts

Please contact me, I am available as of now…I would like to help you further, I have the insights and answers that will help you indeed…May GOD bless you!

over 10 years ago
bluedragon's photo

Robin Bluedragon (bluedragon)

2048 posts

HI Edenjay,

If you would like someone to look into this for you and give you some honest answers,I am online now and would be glad to help you.

Blessings!

Bluedragon

over 10 years ago
masterpsychicsophia's photo

PSYCHIC PALACE VISIONS (masterpsychicsophia)

200 posts

i can look into this for you and provide a reading just contact me today

over 10 years ago
advisorterra's photo

advisorterra

35 posts

Looking for fast, honest and accurate insight? I’m online now!

over 10 years ago
advisorchristin23 didn't upload a photo

Advisor Christin (advisorchristin23)

63 posts

i do see alot of caring generating from this person but a block in front of the two of you i

over 10 years ago
psychiclee's photo

Advisor Destiny Lee (psychiclee)

1893 posts

these obsticals are for a reason.. a good reason.. I feel he has been thinking very strongly of you..

come join me in chat and ill be glad to look further into this for you.

I hope to hear from you soon!

ty & gb :)

over 10 years ago
shalen's photo

Shalen H (shalen)

115 posts