Spirit guide or Twin Soul

over 10 years ago

I have been hearing the universal voices since 2006. And there were alot of them, and I could never really tap in and understand why they were talking to me,,,well I do know I asked for it. But they never said anything good, and no direction for me to save any babies so I stopped listening and learned to turn them on and off at will. Never said anything negative, always positive comments. Then this year Travis is the one coming through loud and clear. Getting mixed messages from other psychics, and was wondering how you see Travis in relation to me. I trust him.

Thank you everyone for responding, I was not looking for a tarot reading, I need someone that can hear voices like me, so Travis can talk to them, want to make sure we are hearing the same thing!

over 10 years ago
ashleigh26's photo

Ashleigh Reiki & Tarot (ashleigh26)

159 posts

I would love to do a reading for you on this. This would qualify for my $10 deal, which is a “Message from your spirit guide” reading. I’m online now.

over 10 years ago
ohiorivergirl's photo

Penney Ann Moore (ohiorivergirl)

83 posts

I feel that “Travis” is a departed soul, a very human soul. He has good intentions, however you need to get in touch with master souls (such as Jesus, Krishna, Buddha, Yogananda, etc) in order to get the spiritual advice you need. Also, surround yourself with the archangels, especially Michael, for protection against any entity whom could harm you, intentionally or non-intentionally. You also need training for spiritual discrimination. You are a natural empath, healer and channel … your gifts are wonderful but they need fine-tuning, and you need to be able to tell if the entities are truly positive.

Blessings, Penney

over 10 years ago
psychicreaderhannah didn't upload a photo

Adviser Hannah (psychicreaderhannah)

670 posts