Need help to understand an insult

over 11 years ago

4 months ago, one of my best friend insulted me in a way that, any person will fall into depression after so much insult. The guy always talk to me for the knowledge, I have shared with him. Now he is completely denying that he learn anything from me and on top of it, he is saying, he was tolarating my phone calls out of simpathy. When I was avoiding him, again he was calling me.I am a quite well known professional person. He is also professionally successfull, then what make him insult me so much!! Please help me to understand. I am not able to forget the insident, as I thought he is one of my good friend. He also did send me spam email and mobile messages. Please help me for free today.

over 11 years ago

Hello Nadia, I would be more than happy to help you with this matter if you would like, i’m online now. Take care and be blessed!:) THE FIRST 3MINUTES ARE FREE!

over 11 years ago

Please help me for free in the forum.

over 11 years ago
psychiclee's photo

Advisor Destiny Lee (psychiclee)

1893 posts

well i feel he is mixed up right now and so are you . the both of you dont know wheither to keep it ias frieands or professional or maybe he wants more. but i see their is someone who is cufusing him, this is all i can see for you just trhough medtiaion, but i need you to contact me live so i can see more for you in the $10 card reading.

over 11 years ago
estherlibra didn't upload a photo

EstherLibra (estherlibra)

1569 posts

Dear Nadia,

Sorry to hear of your upset with this so-called friend.

There is an old saying – with friends like this, who needs enemies. Sorry I feel this person has such a low sense of self that they feel to make herself/himself? feel good – they need to make you feel bad about yourself.

DO NOT LET THIS PERSON DESTROY YOUR SELF-ESTEEEM.

I strongly recommend you seeking counselling to grieve and heal from this.

All the best ESTHER

over 11 years ago