Why are Timelines so Hard to Read?

over 11 years ago

I have gotten readings from Bitwine for one full year continuously. I have read with psychics who were genuine and DID pick up accurately individuals moods, stressors and feelings correctly. I do have proof of that. However, when it comes to actions and timelines, not one psychic has gotten it right. I am certianly not angry at this, as I am just learning about this ability and find it so intriguing. However am baffled at the timeline piece. Any thoughts?

over 11 years ago
heavenlyarchangel12's photo

Heavenly Sunshine (heavenlyarchangel12)

805 posts

Physical timing and spiritual timing are not the same thing. It’s hard to determine that. We make the human clock, and calender. Think about this how you can be in austrailia 14 hours ahead in Europe 6 hours ahead and U.S.A 10:20 a.m. at this moment all at the same time. We define time so how can it be all these times at once when you talk to someone on the internet at the same exact moment in time? :)

over 11 years ago
bluedragon's photo

Robin Bluedragon (bluedragon)

2048 posts

Each action or reaction you make causes the timelines to shuffle slightly..thats what makes time lines hard. Also things like not doing what a reader suggested will change them. Time is a variable,and so differs with each action taken.

over 11 years ago

Thanks guys for your insight! I love the analogy of how time differs on the same planet and plane…let alone different realms…very cool to think about…and yes you are right Blue Dragon…if you chose not to take a healthy path this could delay health results…agreed! So many factors to take into place..

over 11 years ago