Waiting for the ex...

over 12 years ago
mimilala123 didn't upload a photo

mimilala123

11 posts

I had the privilege of talking to a really good psychic on this site in which I can connect with and trust. It’s been a bit of a challenge for me since this is the first time i’ve ever had a reading in my life. Sometimes (yes I will admit) I tend to struggle with all the random negative emotions that occurs in me. I’m trying to find ways how i can do better to ease my troubles because I’m not good at meditating or not sure if i’m doing it right. What can i do to not continue feeling these random negative emotions. I really want things to happen for good and not delay that good that is to come for me. I’m also wondering how did others were able to handle their waiting period for the predictions to come. I’m trying my best but i feel like i’m not doing a very good job.

Thanks

over 12 years ago
advisor_angie's photo

angela john (advisor_angie)

105 posts

hi my name is angela and i can help u with your love life,money,past life love spells and help you remove spells do you have trouble with your love life? are you having trouble dating?,Well i can help you with all those problems & more like marriage problems as well so if you need someone like that just contact me or e mail me i will be more then welcome to talk to you.

over 12 years ago

Merry Meet Mai,

I can offer you honest enlightenment and how to better bring positive things

<- Click My Name & Connect With Me In Live Chat

over 12 years ago
psychicreadingsbyvictoria didn't upload a photo

psychicreadingsbyvictoria

141 posts

i can help you, give me your full name and d.o.b. thank you god bless

over 12 years ago
psychicjennifer14 didn't upload a photo

Jennifer Poe (psychicjennifer14)

2082 posts