Is it possible to change a situation without spellwork?

over 12 years ago

I’ve been reading profiles about how readers can help change a situation to one that is desired. Has anyone experienced this, and can you recommend someone?

over 12 years ago
bluedragon's photo

Robin Bluedragon (bluedragon)

2048 posts

Hi,Pixie! I have been spellcasting for close to 35 years,and while spellwork isnt the answer for everything,it can assist in some areas of a persons life. Be aware,NO spellwork is instant,like some proclaim. As it takes time for a situation to mature,so does it take spells a while to effect that same situation. Lets chat and see what really needs to be done…perhaps a spell isnt the way to go for you. I am online now and ready to help you! Blessings! Bluedragon

over 12 years ago
psychicmarissasreadings's photo

PsychicMarissasReadings (psychicmarissasreadings)

3 posts

Alot of psychics can remove negative energy or blockages that are preventing some people from progressing. It really depends on the specific situation but if you cntact me I can help. :)

over 12 years ago
psychicjennifer14 didn't upload a photo

Jennifer Poe (psychicjennifer14)

2082 posts

Hello my name is Jennifer and I have offered my psychic mediumship readings since I was young. My psychic abilities were passed down to me by my mother. I started seeing things and began reading for people at a young age. My mother began keen many years ago so that is how I found out about it. My mother is an excellent psychic so I have learned from the best. Contact me I am sure you will find what you are looking for. If I am busy please drop me an e-mail to set up an appointment with me. Thanks.

over 12 years ago
clmoonhawk's photo

Charlotte (clmoonhawk)

277 posts