Is he gone?

over 7 years ago
monas didn't upload a photo

Eva (monas)

309 posts

Is he gone for good this time? He called after several months of silence and now he is silent again. Don’t know what to do :( he must have called for a reason…right?

over 7 years ago

His call was not by chance.

over 7 years ago

Eva (monas)

309 posts

Why did he go silent again? What does he want? Should i call?

over 7 years ago
advisorfaye didn't upload a photo

Love Psychic Anna_XOXO (advisorfaye)

953 posts

are you looking for honest and clear insight on any situaiton you may need help in ? i can help you with clear and honest insight annd provide you with clear accurate timelines and answers

over 7 years ago
eviebell's photo

Evie Bell (eviebell)

8 posts

Hi, I am an expert in love and relationship guidance. I am here for you and can offer you accurate, honest answers about where things are heading for you. I am also currently offering a reunite lovers spell and 10 minute reading for $40.

over 7 years ago

Eva (monas)

309 posts

over 7 years ago

Hi ! I am new on the site ,If you are looking for truth and accurate Answers you can contact me please :)you can get accurate answers and time frames with low price :)

over 7 years ago

Eva (monas)

309 posts

over 7 years ago

We can look together at his intentions and how your relationship evolves in the upcoming period.

over 7 years ago

Hello, I can help you right away on your love questions and see what is ahead around him toward you and future. I read around the spirit of the person thoughts and much more . I’m on line now . Come in for a reading and chat. Blessings

over 7 years ago
light4you's photo

Jodie (light4you)

1268 posts

fast and accurate ten mins / for everyone, come in and enjoy a reading with me today !

over 7 years ago

Eva (monas)

309 posts

I just don’t get how men thinks. This drives me crazy

over 7 years ago
light4you's photo

Jodie (light4you)

1268 posts