soulmate

over 8 years ago

i wonder is asha my soulmate her birthday is 11/8/1994 my name is angelique 8/10/1992

over 8 years ago
psychicannhope's photo

Advisor Hope (psychicannhope)

8 posts

contact me for a reading ill tell you everything you need to know!!!

over 8 years ago
estherlibra didn't upload a photo

EstherLibra (estherlibra)

1569 posts

Dear Angelique,

Yes this is possible as you get one than one soulmate in life but please understand they are not always romantic partnerships.

Some will be only friend – your best friends, school friends, co-workers etc.

All the best ESTHER

over 8 years ago
oceanemotion didn't upload a photo

Spirit Answers (oceanemotion)

255 posts

hi Angelique I will love to look at this for you. Please give me a call for reading, I am an experienced love expert psychic.

Sofia

over 8 years ago
angelwings777 didn't upload a photo

Tammy AKA Angel Wings 777 (angelwings777)

169 posts

I believe a soulmate is someone who is in your life you are meant to learn an important lesson with. Someone who connects and supports you along the journey. This can come in many formats, which I’m thinking yours is whether she can be a lifelong partner for you.

Just send me a message and we’ll discuss a price for our reading.

:)

Many Blessings! Tammy (Angel Wings 777)

over 8 years ago
readingsbydesiree's photo

Psychic Advisor (readingsbydesiree)

194 posts

I can help you I can give you insight on everything you wanna know and more. contact me for more information.

over 8 years ago
astromaestro's photo

AstroMaestro (astromaestro)

1901 posts

Please visit My profile…. See how and what i do.. Im generous with My chat time.. … you are hiring my knowledge and experience .. with astrological timeline calculation… i recommend Myself.. Let us together find answers You want to know. Call Me..

over 8 years ago
lovespells1's photo

lovespells1

81 posts

I AM ONLINE NOW!