disaster

over 8 years ago
toreesky's photo

toree (toreesky)

174 posts

me and my aunt devera got into a heated argument this evening after she blatantly staring disrespecting me and after having a couple of hard months, her actions made me hit my breaking point. she tried to tell me off and i lost it, cussing her out to no end. she tried to fight me but my grandmother and cousin intervened. she has talked about me and im made to be seen as if im the black sheep now. why did she come at me crazy l did nothing to her? what will happen to her? she cant expect to get away with this

over 8 years ago

Hi my name is Egyptian oracle/psychic Gianna. while I’m new to the site I’m not new to psychic advice .I have over 28 years of experience . I can help answer all your questions and shed lite and clarity to your confusion . I see so much you need to know . Things are just getting started between you and her and there are things you don’t know yet and things you will need to know so that you will be better prepared for them when they come up.

over 8 years ago
astromaestro's photo

AstroMaestro (astromaestro)

1901 posts

Hello toree… Please feel free to visit my profile.. see what i do. my offering.. i recommend myself in future… dont worry. maybe is just one of those days.. dont worry

over 8 years ago
psychicjennifer14 didn't upload a photo

Jennifer Poe (psychicjennifer14)

2082 posts

Hello my name is Jennifer and I have offered my psychic mediumship readings since I was young as well as read relationships and pets that are alive or that have passed. I started seeing things and began reading for people at a very adolescent age. If you are skeptical that is okay but be opened minded and be ready to be amazed because I was given this gift for a reason and I would like to share it with you. Contact me I am sure you will find what you are looking for. If I am busy please drop me an e-mail to set up an appointment with me. Thanks.