FOUR FACED BUDDAH

over 9 years ago

Hi last night whilst working at a clients house(I’m a community care nurse),I saw a four faces buddah and touched it just out of curiosity well the thing is the clocks stopped at the exact time I touched it,I also took photos of it which I decided to delete as I Felt uneasy,earlier in the evening I made a wish as things have been bad for me lately,I just want to know what it means that the clock stopped the moment I touched it,was it a warning?,xx

over 9 years ago
starz4lynn's photo

Starz4Lynn (starz4lynn)

375 posts

Hello Maria, This was not a “warning” but rather a confirmation that you had been heard. This was simply communication..please be advised that there will be people that may try to frighten you. Do not allow this to happen. I am currently offering my services today only for 1.00/min ( reg 5.00/min ) and I would be happy to help you. Blessings, Lynn

over 9 years ago
sable didn't upload a photo

Jacqueline Sable (sable)

526 posts

Yes I agree with Lynn it was a confirmation that your prayers/wishes were heard.

over 9 years ago
themontereypsychic didn't upload a photo

San Francisco’s top Psychic (themontereypsychic)

87 posts

Hello, I am able to tell you your future along with a full life reading for a low flat fee, I have over 99.8% accuracy. Contact me,

over 9 years ago

Were my wishes granted? X

over 9 years ago
sable didn't upload a photo

Jacqueline Sable (sable)

526 posts

come by and let me read for you dear I would be happy to share the message of the buddah.xo

over 9 years ago
derricksnyder1985 didn't upload a photo

DerrickSnyder (derricksnyder1985)

6 posts