Help for my daughter

over 9 years ago

I have raised my daughter Ashley since she was 2. She is special needs from abuse that her biological mother inflicted. And she kidnapped her once too. She is now 11, I have never met her biological mother Beth and legally I am her step mother. Her biological mother still has custody and when she does visit, it is supervised. I have been fighting for rights for the past two years, it has financially drained me, we pay three attorneys and two therapists just to keep her safe. When, or will I be able to adopt her to keep her from this monster that almost killed her?

over 9 years ago
rravenmoon's photo

Sophea (rravenmoon)

410 posts

I would love to help you with this .

over 9 years ago
hollys123 didn't upload a photo

Holly Johnson (hollys123)

362 posts

hello contact me for a tarot reading to answer this for you

over 9 years ago
psychic_consultant_debbie didn't upload a photo

PsychicDebbie (psychic_consultant_debbie)

152 posts

Contact me for a live private reading.

over 9 years ago
themontereypsychic didn't upload a photo

San Francisco’s top Psychic (themontereypsychic)

87 posts

Hello, I can offer you a full life reading and answer any questions you might have for 10$

over 9 years ago
mizjessica didn't upload a photo

Psychic Jessica (mizjessica)

1571 posts

Contact Jennyssight

over 9 years ago
heavenlyarchangel12's photo

Heavenly Sunshine (heavenlyarchangel12)

805 posts

Think you have to remember all though she may not be a suitable mother, the state still gives her rights, and opportunity to change.

It’s not something you may like, but even if you adopt her, you have to understand at some point she may or may not be back in this little girls life.

There is no quick fix in these situations.

over 9 years ago
angelwings777 didn't upload a photo

Tammy AKA Angel Wings 777 (angelwings777)

169 posts