Scammed

over 10 years ago
ruthy didn't upload a photo

Ruthy (ruthy)

14 posts

Hi So so sad that Bitwine has allowed a few scammers on the site to scam people of their hard earned money I have never used psychics before till late november when my relationship fell apart and i got scammed by Psychic Dora Stacy for 225 dollars and she requested a futher 2500 for candles, Psychic trinity 100 dollars and since then she hasnt even come online and just of recent another one whose page has just been deleted so all in all 625 dollars in a space of 6 weeks Bitwine please do something about it, for someone like me who was a complete novice that was leaving me open to be abused

over 10 years ago
bluedragon's photo

Robin Bluedragon (bluedragon)

2048 posts

HI Ruthy,

I am sorry to hear this happened to you,and it shouldnt have. Bitwine is very dilligent about keeping scammers off the site. I have fought against scammers being allowed on this and any other site I have ever worked.

What I suggest you do is contact Jennifer at Bitwine with the link at the bottom of the page. She will do what ever she can to assist you and help you out. I dont know those readers,but anyone who lights candles for 2500 is definately cheating you.

Good luck in getting your money back and if you ever want a real reading from a real psychic,please,let me know.

Blessings!

Bluedragon

over 10 years ago
mskittykat didn't upload a photo

mskittykat

38 posts

Yeah I got a reading last night and the reader wanted me to pay $250 to light candles. I told her no thank you. If things are meant to be they will be if not I will move on.

over 10 years ago
psychicanniesue's photo

Annie Bell (psychicanniesue)

123 posts