Spiritual Connections ~ Learn more about Soulmates and Twinflames. Information on what is a spiritual connection, is all Soulmates the same and does everyone have more than one Soulmate and Twinflame

over 11 years ago
soulmatereader didn't upload a photo

Soulmate Psychic Love Reader (soulmatereader)

124 posts

<—CLICK MY LINK TO GO DIRECTLY TO MY PROFILE PAGE

Over the past few years I’ve received numerous inquiries to this website regarding questions about Spiritual, Soulmates, karma and Twin Soul/flame connections, and how do to determine the differences.

Not all soulmate connections are the same, each serve a purpose in our lives and I have been researching this topic for many years on why they enter and leave our lives, together I can help you learn and understand the full potential of the connection you share.

Currently as some of you may know I’ve been writing a book about these Spiritual Connections, containing facts and stories of people in my research and study, I find it so fascinating and I feel I can still learn more about these amazing soul bonding connections, with my research I have been able to complete the book due to so many other factors that need to be examined, how get thru a spiritual confliction when there is negativity present.

Add this page to your favorites and check back frequently I will try to update as often as I can with my new research to help others understand that the word Soulmates is a term that is easily been overused and not always clearly understood, some believe, there is only one soulmate, who we must search for our whole lives, or believe that it is a connection from a past life that the two share.

Each person must decide these things for themselves and also the power of choices and free will. From a growth perspective, we may meet many and different types soulmates in our lifetime.