AnnetteMarie

One Of The Most Sought After Psychics On The Internet Today!

CloseDescription:

God Gifted Psychic W/ Over 30 Yrs Experience.Honest & Accurate w/ Timeframes Given. No Fluff Just Facts. Get all your questions answered with the guidance of my spiritual guides. I Have Helped Thousands Over The Years and Now I am here to help you. Because I am One of the highest ranked psychics on the site, I do not play the test the connection game. My feedback from clients is testimony enough. If you cancel the pay button once it pops up you will be blocked because I do not give free readings. This is not a free reading site! So if you click on my button please expect to pay. If you would like a high quality reading contact me now.DO NOT ask if you are pregnant, guides will not give that answer that is what pregnancy tests are for and do not ask when you will have your next child, guides will not answer that. They only answer how many children you will have in a lifetime. Please also remember that although timeframes are given and most are accurate there is no guarantee Note NO REFUNDS GIVEN!!!!

CloseExperience:

Over 30 years as a certified psychic ranked in the top percentile of my field. Have helped thousands over the years including reuniting lovers through free candle work

Keywords:
Categories:
annettemarie's photo Top_advisor_wide

Languages: English

Media: Audio Call,

Local Time: (GMT-05:00) February 25, 2018, 10:24AM

Location: Florida  (Find on Google Maps)

Last seen: about 1 hour ago

watch my video

Checking online status...
CloseClients reviews:
Rating:

 

3915 Reviews: 3792 Excellent 96 Satisfactory 27 Unsatisfactory

19 Dec 2017 unsatisfactory ranking gondon

Not worth the $5/min. I will change this if ANY of your very general predictions of brown hair/eyes, or initial "m" pans out. Thank you.

( 0 of 0 people thought this review is helpful) login to vote for this review
16 Dec 2017 unsatisfactory ranking shy

I think the reading was disappointing because for $5.99 a minute she barely said anything, after $40 it was probably my biggest regret since using bitwine. I appreciate her saying my love life will pick up by 3rd week in January, but hey I had to go back to someone else immediately and was very satisfied with the response even if the truth is bitter, it was still direct and substantial. Thank you all the same.

( 0 of 0 people thought this review is helpful) login to vote for this review
30 Nov 2017 unsatisfactory ranking love2222

Not worth it. Others on here for less and give details more worthy. Very expensive for really nothing

( 0 of 0 people thought this review is helpful) login to vote for this review
16 Nov 2017 unsatisfactory ranking myrshi

There were other times I felt more connected talking to you, today wasn't it

( 0 of 0 people thought this review is helpful) login to vote for this review
14 May 2017 unsatisfactory ranking techlysweet

Thanks for the message. "I knew who I was speaking to even though you came unregistered and I only tell you what the guides tell me. there are things that cause reversal of predictions including deceit. " Ok so my predictions didn't come true because I read with you as an unregistered user. Bullshit. Accept that you were wrong. Thanks for not taking me as a client anymore I was never going to read with you again anyways. "in order for things to happen properly you really need to stay positive which you obviously didn't. because you have left negative feedback I am no longer able to take you as a client." That comment just received the biggest eye roll from me. And I now see how you get all of your positive reviews

( 6 of 7 people thought this review is helpful) login to vote for this review