Am I just delusional now?

over 7 years ago
chree didn't upload a photo

Chree (chree)

262 posts

Hi all I know I’ve been told that Glens coming to me. But I’m not seeing/feeling progress. I do think I’m delusional about him finally coming to me. I’ve been seeing 11.11 a bit & hearing songs I know he likes or meaning something to him a lot & randomly lately. Is my holding on just silly delusion?

over 7 years ago
psychiclee's photo

Advisor Destiny Lee (psychiclee)

1893 posts

Hi Dear, I see that you have gotten many readings in the past telling you one thing, but your feeling another

I do see he thinks about you from time to time and I do see it is meant for him to reach out to you, but there is someone standing in the way of this

I have over 20 years of experience in reuniting loved ones and helping others in life situations

contact me when you are ready for real answers and guidance

many blessings Angel Lee,

over 7 years ago

Chree (chree)

262 posts

Hi & thanks for responding. Angel lee I’m just giving up hope on him. Someone female? I’ll be in contact soon thanks

over 7 years ago
psychiclee's photo

Advisor Destiny Lee (psychiclee)

1893 posts

it is two people working together I see, one male and one female, contact me so I can look further into this for you

over 7 years ago

hello dear. I could help you with any situation that’s big or small I’m expert torge love life and career and future I use my gift to help others and I have the abilities to give you dates and times all iwant is your dob first and last name chat with me and you wont be sorry

over 7 years ago

Chree (chree)

262 posts

over 7 years ago

Chree (chree)

262 posts

over 7 years ago

Hello, I can help you right away on your love questions when this person is coming back to you . I read the spirit and see what is ahead and hi9s thoughts and feeling toward you and when the changes will be . Come for a reading and chat . Blessings

over 7 years ago

Chree (chree)

262 posts