predications not happen and lies

over 7 years ago

Looking for someone geunie…was told only lies and many timeframes did not happen.if u inbox me with a true connection i hope to have long term guidance from you. tired of all the lies

over 7 years ago

Hello, come in and let me help you through spirit and see what is ahead and changes around you and your questions . I read around the spirit of the person and situation, and give you the truth, and much more and what needs to change. Come in for a reading and chat . Blessings

over 7 years ago
zacharyvisions's photo

Zach The Psychic Love Master (zacharyvisions)

16 posts

hello i would be happy to help you i will tell the truth wither its good or bad and even if is bad i shed light on a way out and another path that would be better

over 7 years ago
psychiclee's photo

Advisor Destiny Lee (psychiclee)

1893 posts

Hi I am Angel Lee, I Have over 20 years of experience in helping others with my gift,

If You Are Feeling Lost And Don’t Know What lies ahead, want to start a new chapter in life but Don’t Know Where To Start, Let Me Help Guide You Onto The Right Path!

I Specialize in love and relationships have questions about your lover? want to know are they the one? are they faithful? when will someone new come into my life? these are just a sample of what I can answer!

come chat now there is no problem too big or small!

over 7 years ago

Hi Jaysa! I understand how it can feel, sifting through intuitives trying to get an answer that touches your soul and finally helps you be free of confusion, and when you’re spending time and money for answers it can be frustrating.

You will have to let your heart choose for you when it comes to finding someone – reading reviews can be helpful and also messaging the psychic prehand to see how they vibe with you can save you some disappointment when the connection is not where it needs to be!