Bad all along?

over 7 years ago

He seems like a nice guy in the beginning, but I dont know something is telling me he’s been faking his personality all along. It makes me mad, but I guess I only like the idea of him. Is he even a good guy though?

over 7 years ago

Everyone is always on their best behavior in the beginning. The true personality usually shows up about 3 months in, sometimes sooner.

over 7 years ago
angla didn't upload a photo

Psychic soulmate connection (angla)

82 posts

hello, I specialize in love and relationships. I will be able to tell you if hes honest to you the way your honest to him or if hes not the one for you.

over 7 years ago
honestpsychicozarkseer's photo

Ozarkseer Love & Life Answers~ (honestpsychicozarkseer)

161 posts

I would be honored to look into this delicate matter for you. I am offering a great discount this morning and look forward to helping you. Although I am new to bitwine I have professional experience since 1997

over 7 years ago

Hello, I can help you right away on your questions surrounding this person and much more . I read around the spirit of the person and give you the truth what you are thinking around him . On line now . I know I can help you right away . Come in for a chat . Blessings

over 7 years ago
accuratepsychicjane's photo

Psychic Jane (accuratepsychicjane)

124 posts

He’s a jokester and he’s charming huh? His personality doesn’t match his appearance. He’s been told this several times. However, he appears to like you but there’s something that you should know, and I am willing to tell you in paid session. If you are willing to take me in, I can offer you a great deal. Also, take a look at my profile. Read my reviews. I will offer you details before paid session.

Psychic Jane

over 7 years ago
tantrapsychic didn't upload a photo

TantraPsychic (tantrapsychic)

378 posts