sweetserenity's photo

sweetserenity

4 posts

I need a good spell caster would love to see reviews also

over 9 years ago
psychickimberlyann's photo

Kimberly Ann (psychickimberlyann)

37 posts

Hi Diana I do not do love spells and I dont believe anyone can but Come talk to me because i dont really feel you need for a love spell! I feel like you need advice in the right direction.

Many Blessings :)

over 9 years ago
psychiclily's photo

☽ Liliana☪Lotus ☾ (psychiclily)

37 posts

hello dear, I am an expert in both light & dark magic, I have harnessed my ability to its fullest extent and perform fool-proof spells for my clients. I perform them in such a way where you are protected of any form of karmic repercussion. What is it that you need a spell for exactly? Please contact me, I would like to touch base on this.

over 9 years ago
psychic_mary_19 didn't upload a photo

✯PSYCHIC LOVE & RELATIONS... (psychic_mary_19)

98 posts

╰☆╮ i ill let you in on some specials im having and my rates here are my rates $3.99 a minute thats $239.40 for 1hour or pay $30.99 up front reading with no time limit. you save money that way. and at the end of the reading i would highly appreciate if you can leave a good review also.. i highly recommend my $30.99 cause there no time limit and you can just be relaxed and i can pick up more from my spirit guides that way then being in a ruch . and also its alot less money on your part to so just let me know how you wanna do your reading and offering free meditation if needed with all reading . and plesae let me know how you would like to be charged befor the reading start thank you. all tips highly appreciate i have a 2 reading special its is 1 full unlimited reading and 2 is a 35 min reading all for $40.99.╰☆╮

over 9 years ago
psychic_mary_19 didn't upload a photo

✯PSYCHIC LOVE & RELATIONS... (psychic_mary_19)

98 posts

i am a spell caster hun let me know what you need.

over 9 years ago
lilyoak's photo

Lily Oak (lilyoak)

61 posts