Signs

over 9 years ago

Long relationship ended late last year. Have had very limited contact since then.

For the past two months or so, I’ve been seeing signs of him everywhere. I see his first name and last name (especially his first name). I’ve noticed lately that every book I’ve read, every article and even news reports are all done by people with his same first name. I’m a teacher and have never had a student with his name – this year I have one student with his first name and one student with his nickname.

I keep seeing pictures of the state he is from and the state/city we were planning on moving to together (license plates, pictures in magazines, city/state being brought up in random conversations with strangers). His birth date has also started to appear quite often (i.e., I was at the bookstore and picked up a random book, started to read the description on the back and it started with “On __ ...”, which is his birthday).

Lastly, he has two cars (one is an old classic car in a very specific color, the other is a newer car). I see cars that identical to his newer car constantly, which I didn’t make too much of because it’s a common brand, even if it’s not a common model. However, I’ve also been seeing cars identical to his classic car now too (same color and everything) – including one that turned the corner and drove right past me at 11:30 at night, on a super quiet street, when I was walking back to my car after going to a movie.

Do all these signs mean something? I feel like they really start to appear more frequently and with more intensity the harder I try to move on from him. Could it be a sign that we’re going to end up back together?

over 9 years ago
psychicsadie's photo

Psychic reunite healer (psychicsadie)

22 posts

yous are ment to be together but there is something blocking the way for you and him contact me now

over 9 years ago
orishas_ashe's photo

O! Brujeria (orishas_ashe)

152 posts